FAITH

I have a story to tell you. It is a story of a human who thought of himself as weak and unaccepted. It is a story of someone who felt lost. He thought he was lost but he found himself. He found himself in the midst of trying and fighting. He found himself in the midst of trying but not retiring. He found himself sometimes crying because the road was too unpredictable. He cried because he lost his track as soon as he found it.

He lost many times but he eventually found the way. Do you want to know what he did? I’ll tell you what he didn’t do. He didn’t allow himself to dream. He didn’t allow himself to love himself. He didn’t take care of himself. This eventually added up into turning him into someone he never knew of.

He says that he was scared. He almost gave up in himself. But he heard of it in the air that he deserve better. That air was his own voice. And this is a story I had to tell you. I am that human.

I hope you can become this human too. Who finds his way, in the way that restores his faith in abstract beliefs and concrete realities; ‘cause despite everything that doesn’t feel right and everything that goes wrong, you reach where you are supposed to.

This is the human who understands you, just like you understand me. And this is the human that says that the storm will pass, however you cannot control the storm. You can only control yourself. Please take your faith with you while you’re doing this. Because this faith will be your guiding light in the nights of despair.

I hope you understand that you are not alone. I can relate to you and you can do the same. I hope you see the sign in this. I hope you realize that there is someone just like you around this world, distanced only virtually.  I hope you see the sign in this that someone understands how you feel lost. And that person says that it is going to be alright.

If you connected with me right now, please have faith. Because when you do, the universe will take you to where you belong. I hope you work on what makes you happy. It is worth it!

LunswanTuladhar

Leave a Reply

